• facebook logo
The 5 sets of cards
Reincarnation cards environment
reincarnation cards culture
reincarnation cards environment
reincarnation cards termination
reincarnation cards occupation

Reincarnation Cards are in the five categories that cover all aspects of life, past, present and future. There are different numbers of cards in each category that determine variations within each category, for example, the type of work you may have done.

To find out more about the meaning of each category, click on one of the images above.

The 5 categories, Occupation (work), Culture (Social institution), Termination (Death), Environment (Where you might have lived), Theme (Personal attributes) combine to give a whole picture of a potential previous incarnation. 

EachCategory is clearly defined and explained in detail.
Theme Cards

These eleven cards are intended to summarize any one apparent incarnation — to highlight both the main trends of and the lessons to be learned from the events vicariously experienced in the course of a particular apparent embodiment.

These cards reflect the individual character displayed by your projected personality, which is different and distinct for each incarnation, during that lifetime.

There are many lessons to be learned here. Certain patterns appear in diverse apparent incarnations, which provide opportunities to revisit a particular theme or life lesson in its many guises.

Perhaps the most important of these is that you come to understand the passing, ephemeral nature of the projected personality, as distinguished from your higher individuality, forever at the center of the wheel of the Higher Self, or Atman.

justice cards help awaken far memory theme cards help awaken your psychic memory