• facebook logo
The 5 sets of cards
Reincarnation cards environment
reincarnation cards culture
reincarnation cards environment
reincarnation cards termination
reincarnation cards occupation

Reincarnation Cards are in the 5 categories that cover all aspects of life, past, present and future. There are different numbers of cards in each category that determine variations within each category, for example, the type of work you may have done.

To find out more about the meaning of each category, click on one of the images above.

The 5 categories, Occupation, Culture, Theme, Termination, Environment, combine to give a whole picture of a potential previous incarnation. 

Each Category is clearly defined and explained in detail.
Are you ready to open your mind?
Are you ready to open your mind? Are you ready to explore what past lives you may have had? Click the image below to get a sample reading of 5 cards, one from each category and evoke a far memory.   If you subsequently buy the full book and card set, the $2 fee will be returned to you.  You need to create an account first and then proceed with the purchase of a reading.

past lives and psychic readings

If you are interested in exploring further, click any of the images to the left for a full description about each category.

If you are intrigued and want to explore your past lives further, why not BUY the Reincarnation Cards and Awakening Far Memory set either for yourself or as a gift for a friend or loved one.

awakening far memory